durrells in corfu season 4 on masterpiece
Episode Three

Louisa meets Spiros' wife for the first time and invites her to join the family on a trip. However, the journey ends badly when their picnic is eaten by hungry animals.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 4935


Watch Durrells In Corfu Season 4 On Masterpiece - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Durrells In Corfu Season 4 On Masterpiece": (show all)

Tue, Oct 22 8:30 P.M. Episode Four     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Oct 23 1:30 A.M. Episode Four     NHPBS
Sat, Oct 26 10:00 P.M. Episode Four     NHPBS
Sun, Oct 27 8:00 P.M. Episode Five     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 28 12:00 A.M. Episode Five     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 29 4:00 A.M. Episode Five     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 29 8:30 P.M. Episode Five     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Oct 30 1:30 A.M. Episode Five     NHPBS
Sat, Nov 2 7:00 P.M. Episode Five     NHPBS
Sun, Nov 3 8:00 P.M. Episode Six     NHPBS
Mon, Nov 4 12:00 A.M. Episode Six     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Nov 5 4:00 A.M. Episode Six     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Nov 5 9:00 P.M. Episode Six     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Nov 6 2:00 A.M. Episode Six     NHPBS
Sat, Nov 9 7:00 P.M. Episode Six     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Are Your Ducks in a Row?